September 11, 2018

Dear Shareholder: I am pleased to advise you that the following individuals were elected to the Board of Directors of Sage Properties Corp. (“Sage”) at the Annual General Meeting on September 7, 2018 (“AGM”): Sandra Jory                 Irfhan Rawji Ralph Huizinga           Murray Warnke Scott McCorquodale   Reginald Zotzman The special resolutions to amend the articles to increase Click to Read More